Posted by: Tricia | March 20, 2008

1 year ago today…

1 year ago today David and I officially learned that we were the proud parents of a strong and healthy little baby boy! Here are the sonogram pics from that day.

Photobucket
Sweet little face

Photobucket
Tiny feet

Photobucket
It’s a boy!

Here is a picture of me just 2 days later. I was barely showing! But, I remember how “pregnant” I thought I looked. I think it was a few days later that the first stranger commented on my pregnancy. I remember saying to him “you’re brave” because you never know if someone is actually pregnant or if they’re just a little pudgy. It was a strange, yet satisfying, moment!

19-weeks.jpg

It’s amazing how much can change in a year!

playing.jpg

A sweet picture of Elliott playing on the kitchen floor yesterday.

Responses

  1. That’s so sweet. And you are right about the person being brave about the preggo thing. I always keep my mouth shut.


Leave a Reply

Categories

