Posted by: Tricia | March 21, 2008

Bennett is 1!

bennett7.jpg

Today Bennett is 1 year old! Elliott, David, and I wanted to wish him a hap-happy birthday! Hip, hip hooray! I can’t believe it has been a year since the day my sweet friend, Stacey, gave birth to a blonde-haired, blue-eyed, baby boy! She was the first of my closest friends to have a baby and I will never forget the sweet memories made that day…and I’m sure she won’t either! Bennett is a happy-go-lucky baby with an inquisitive mind and a great head of hair! We don’t get to see him that often, but I am sure that he and Elliott will grow to be good friends. We love you Bennett Boy!

bennett4.jpg

Elliott at 8 days & Bennett at 4 1/2 months

bennett5.jpg

bennett1.jpg

Bennett at 8 months & Elliott at 3 months

Responses

  1. Aww…thanks so much for the sweet birthday wishes! It is amazing how quickly this last year has passed.

    We’ll get some updated pictures of “the boys” here in a few days. I’m looking forward to seeing you two!


Leave a Reply

Categories

