Posted by: Tricia | June 14, 2008

I’ve been tagged

Louanne tagged me last week. I’m warning you…this is not an exciting post. 

1.  What was I doing 10 years ago?

I graduated from high school in May 1998, moved to Irving, TX, a few days later, and was working as a waitress at Spaghetti Warehouse while trying to get used to my life with newly divorced parents.

Just for kicks…David and me at our senior Prom in May 1998

2.  What are five things on my to-do list today (not in any particular order)?

Do some touch up painting around the house, wrap a birthday present for one of Elliott’s friends, laundry, go to a birthday party for one of Elliott’s friends, catch up on emails.

3.  What snacks do I enjoy?

Sweets!  I love cookies, ice cream, and brownies; yogurt, cheetos, chex mix….just about any little debbie snack…I love them all!

4.  Where are some places I’ve lived?

Shreveport, LA (1980-1990), Jonesboro, AR (1990-1991), Fort Worth, TX (1991-1998 & 2006-present), Belton, TX (1998-1999), Nacogdoches, TX (1999-2002), Auburn, CA (summer of 2000), Irving TX, (1998-2002 off and on, and 2002-2005), Dallas, TX (2005-2006).

5.  What things would I do if I were a billionaire?

Travel, travel, travel!  Get Dallas Maverick’s courtside season tickets, support lots of missionaries, donate money for cancer research, give lots to the church, buy a new car, buy my dream home, and get lots of new clothes!

So, there you have it.

I tag

1.  Stacey

2.  Michele

3.  Cassi

4.  Lydia

5.  Katie

Responses

  1. Cheetos…yummy! I love Cheetos…And by the way, that picture is just so adorable! I love it, you too are just so cute.

  2. Ten year reunion comin’ up! It’ll be fun to see everyone! You are going, right?

  3. Yes…we are in for the 10 year reunion, Lydia! I kept meaning to ask if y’all will be there. I can’t wait to see that belly bump of yours!

  4. Thanks for responding! And I love the photo and learning more about you.

  5. I love your cute prom picture! and amen on the new clothes. I would love for someone to just hand me a large lump of cash for shopping. What fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

