Posted by: Tricia | August 14, 2008

Happy Birthday, dear Clarity!

Today is my best friend’s birthday!  I am so thankful to have a friend like Clarity.  From the moment we first met, it was love at first sight!

It’s a good thing our mommies like spending so much time together, because I just don’t know what I would do if I couldn’t see my best friend at least once a week!

Other boys have tried to win her heart…

…but I think she will always be mine!

We love to play together…

…have lunch together…

…and, we’ve even shared a bath!

I think she is the most beautiful girl in the world!

Clarity, can we be friends forever?

Happy Birthday, dear Clarity!

Love,

Elliott









Responses

  1. What a sweet tribute to E’s bestest friend. Precious!

  2. Oh my word!! That is so stinkin’ cute!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

