Posted by: Tricia | August 20, 2008

Debut.

I apologize for taking so long to post this, but here it is anyway…the debut of Elliott’s First Year.  I don’t even want to know how many hours I spent working on this, but it was worth every second I put into it.  We will treasure these memories for the rest of our lives!  I will add that I did have the video finished in time for Elliott’s birthday, but I just procrastinated about finding the best way to upload the HUGE file online!  The video is 36 minutes long so sit back and relax, and enjoy if you plan on watching the whole thing!

Responses

  1. Well, now you officially owe my company a half hour of my pay. 🙂 It was worth it! What a great video!

  2. Wow Tricia. I am speechless. I am BLOWN away by your amazing video! The pics are amazing, the videos incredible, the SONG choices!!! PERFECT and I just loved each and every second! What a great and precious thing to show Elliott when he gets older! I just loved it so much!! You have out done yourself yet again!

  3. Amazing! I am so incredibly impressed and inspired. I was teary through the whole thing. Loved it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

