Posted by: Tricia | September 15, 2008

Movie Monday

I keep up with several blogs whose authors have a recurring theme on one particular day of the week.  Louanne’s Thankful Thursday is always a blessing to read and MckMama’s Wordless Wednesday is always a hit.  I’ve been wanting to do my own super fun recurring blog post for a while now, so without further ado….

introducing…

Movie Monday: episode #1!

( I’ve never run across another Movie Monday, but I’m sure I’m not the only one to think of it!)

Fearless

Responses

  1. Movie Monday! I love it!

    That look of pure joy on E’s face as he steps off into the abyss is priceless. He is fearless!

  2. So cute! Is he saying his name? It sure does sound like it…right after you say it!

  3. oh that’s just too cute, tricia!! he is such a brave boy!! I love that!!

  4. Thanks for the shout out! And that is such a good idea! He is so darn cute!!

  5. Come back to your blog…we miss you! I’m having Elliott update withdrawal. I know he’s done something cute lately and I need to see photo evidence!


Leave a Reply

Categories

