Posted by: Tricia | September 22, 2008

Movie Monday

A Spoonful of Cuteness!

Responses

  1. Wow…he’s doing great with that already! I love the full-body bib for self feeding practice. Awesome!

  2. Hm…spoon or just eat from the bowl…spoon or eat from the bowl…?

    BOWL!

    And I like how he sees the food from the bottom of the bowl and tries to get at it that way. He’ll have the spoon thing figured out in no time!

  3. He is so cute! Love the bib where did you find it?

  4. Is it just me or is that a bib with SLEEVES!! I need that!! Where did you find that genius product?? Also – Elliott is the cutest cutest thing in the whole world!! I cannot get OVER how adorable he is!!! You really should get him into modelling. I’d buy anything he was selling!

  5. I love that he ate the stuff off the bottom. So cute!! And the full bib is pretty awesome.


Leave a Reply

Categories

