Posted by: Tricia | February 17, 2009

Life is Precious

pregnant

Baby on the way…

Due at the beginning of October!

It’s hard not to be a bit reserved…after all, we’ve been down the heartbreaking road of miscarriage before.  But, for now we are trusting in God’s good plan and praising Him for each day that he gives us with this precious life!

For YOU created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful I know that full well.  Psalm 139: 13-14

Responses

  1. TRICIA TRICIA TRICIA!!!! I AM THRILLED for you!! AND cracking up at Elliott’s reaction! That is Classic!! And….guess what???? We are expecting too!!! We are due the end of August! I need to blog about it too…just haven’t gotten to it yet. Will ya’ll find out? I am dying to know! I’ve got several more weeks to go before we can find out! How are you feeling? I hope no nausea!

  2. Oh Tricia….so excited for you. I SO wanted to ask what with our previous conversations and such. For once, decided to bite my tongue. The video was a super fun way to find out! Too cute.

    Hope you are feeling well and we will keep you and your growing family in our prayers.

  3. Congratulations girl! i will be praying for you guys!

  4. Congratulations!! I am so excited for you!

  5. I am so happy for you guys. October babies rule!

  6. Oh Tricia – how incredibly exciting!! Elliott is going to make the sweetest big brother!! Congratulations!

  7. Yea! Congratulations.


Leave a Reply

Categories

