Posted by: Tricia | April 1, 2009

Hibernation

bear

I think it is safe to say that I am finally coming out of hibernation.  Between working two days a week, getting the house ready to put on the market, nursing a sick toddler back to health, going out of town, trying to keep a decently clean house and needing lots of naps on my days off, I just haven’t had time to keep up with blogging.

I have officially started my second trimester of pregnancy and I am feeling much better!  Now that naps aren’t always a necessity I should be able to play catch up and fill everyone in on what is happening in the Welch house!  Whew!  Stay tuned…lots of new posts to come!

Responses

  1. Yay! We have missed your blogs.

    So glad to hear you are feeling better and having more energy these days. Do you have a baby bump yet??

  2. How exciting I haven’t been on your blog in awhile but I was just thinking I wonder if she is pregnant… And you are congratulations that is just so exciting. I’m so happy for yall! I’m glad you have more energy now!

    Vanessa


Leave a Reply

Categories

