Posted by: Tricia | August 3, 2009

Behind

behindCENS

~preposition: not keeping up with, later than; after: behind schedule

It’s not that the Welch family hasn’t had lots of blog-worthy material to share in the last several weeks….because we have!  It’s just that I am extremely behind on my blogging and it is really starting to bother me.  I figured confessing that I can’t keep up would make me feel better.

Stay tuned for some “better late than never” posts including our 7 year anniversary, my 29th birthday, the big move,  Elliott’s video recapping his second year, our trip to San Antonio, and Elliott’s 2nd birthday!  I know you can hardly stand the wait!  I’ll get right on it…after all, I would hate for you to lose sleep over it 😉  Ahhh…now don’t you feel better?  I do!

Responses

  1. This picture is hilarious! Of course, you know that he will go crazy when he is older and finds this…but it made me laugh!

  2. I love it! We’ll forgive you for your blog slacking…I guess you have an excuse or two. But I look forward to catching up when you have a chance to return. Look forward to seeing you all Saturday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

