Posted by: Tricia | August 19, 2010

You tell me.

“Does Jude look like Elliott did as a baby?”  If I had a nickel for every time someone asked me that, I’d be a millionaire!  …..Ok, I wouldn’t have millions, but I’d definitely have enough to run down to my local gas station and purchase a gallon of gas!  Anyway, I haven’t done a “look-alike” post yet with the boys’ pictures because, honestly, I just don’t know.  Jude definitely looks a lot like Elliott did as a baby, but then again, he has a look of his own, too.  After all, he does have red hair and chunky thighs…none of which his older brother possessed.  Whatever the answer may be, one thing’s for sure; they are brothers and they are both unbearably adorable!  Wouldn’t you agree?

Elliott

Jude

Elliott

Jude

Elliott

Jude

Responses

  1. They are both pretty darn cute!! I don’t think they look like twins, but they do look alot alike 🙂

  2. I definitely see the resemblance. They are both such cuties! You uguys are really a good lookin’ family.

  3. OH.MY.GOSH. I love them! You can tell that they are brothers – the top 2 look the most alike to me.

    I love them and I want to hug both of those sweet boys!


Leave a Reply

Categories

