Posted by: Tricia | September 27, 2010

From the Heart

Jude,

I love you in all the ways of my heart.

I’ll love you always and forever. ~ Elliott Welch

There was no way I would miss writing down these sweet words from Elliott; unprompted, spoken from his heart, and sealed with a kiss on the head!  It brings me so much joy to watch their relationship develop.  I feel like I am a privileged spectator on the sidelines watching something magnificent happen before my very eyes.  What an amazing gift from God….a brother for each.  May they always love one another and never take for granted the bond that they share.

Responses

  1. OH.MY.GOSH. I love him – really he is such a sweet boy.


Leave a Reply

Categories

