Posted by: Tricia | June 30, 2011

Father’s Day 2011

A little late is better than never!  We celebrated our fathers at the Flying Fish again this year with Janet, and this year my dad joined us.   I love starting traditions.

We are so blessed to live near to so much family.  My dad lives 5 minutes away and we see him regularly.  He is always a big hit with Elliott and I am so very happy that he is in their lives.

Happy Father’s Day to the father of my children.  I am so very glad that God brought us together to parent these precious boys.  May He use you to train them up in the way that they should go so that when they are old they will not depart from it.

And, because I love a good before and after picture, here are my three guys last year on Father’s Day taking their picture in the same spot!

You can see where Jude gets his good looks!  Could they be any cuter together?

Responses

  1. Tricia – you guys are beautiful!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

