Posted by: Tricia | February 2, 2012

Lost and found

I stumbled across these videos, trapped on our old camera and never downloaded.  I know I’m not the only one who finds things that they never even knew were lost.  I love it when that happens!  I’m so happy I found them…sad that my boys have grown up so much in 6 short months, but happy to be able to relive these sweet memories.  Because they are so out of date I’ve posted them in chronological order, but included the links here.  Enjoy!

Dinosaur Dude

Jude’s Walker Toy

Leave a Reply

Categories

