Posted by: Tricia | May 16, 2012

Five Hundredth (post) and Funny Faces of my Firstborn

This here little blog has been so much fun for us over the years!  At times it gets neglected, but I have managed to not be too hard on myself about keeping up with it.  I get to it when I can and that’s enough for me.  It’s fun for us and the boys to look back at the videos and pictures and relive all of the memories shared here.  I’ve got a lot of backlogged posts waiting to be written and as I scrolled through the drafts, looking for a good 500th post I thought it appropriate to throw in some alliteration.

So here ya’ go.

My Five Hundredth post

and

Funny faces of my Firstborn

Man, he’s a stinker, but I sure do love him!

Responses

  1. Happy 500!


Leave a Reply

Categories

